Back to the top


MFF Collective // This Town

New Antique Records proudly presents… ‘This Town’ by MFF Collective. The free digital download also includes a B-Side ‘Rise’ MFF is a Belgian music project: the collective creates both alternative, experimental, post-rock, ambient music and atmospheric soundscapes for theatre, performances, installations & films. Bram Ollieuz: guitar, bass guitar Elien De Schryver: violin, piano, voice Merijn...

Continue reading